Leadership in PCPBA

Our leadership team is committed to doing the work within the local community to uphold the principles and values of the Paul C. Perkins Bar Association. By being a part of our leadership team, you’re not only serving the organization, but you’re also serving the futures of African American legal professionals in the Central Florida area.